Offices

Richmond

One Shockoe Plaza

23219-4132

Phone: 804-698-8000

Fax: 804-698-8001

Map

London

3 Grosvenor Gardens

London

SW1W 0BD

Phone: +44 (0) 207 979 5600

Map

Contact Information

Recruiting

Marty Ritter
Director of Recruiting
marty.ritter@martinagency.com
804-698-8428

Prospective Clients

Liz Toms
Director of Business Development
liz.toms@martinagency.com
804-698-8542

Media Sales

Sherri Skellett
VP, Service Manager
sherri.skellett@martinagency.com
804-698-8311

Reporters

Dean Jarrett
Chief Communications Officer
dean.jarrett@martinagency.com
804-698-8806

Integrated Production and Commercial Talent

Kerry Ayers
Director of Business Affairs
kerry.ayers@martinagency.com
804-698-8434

Student Workshop

Susan Foster
Executive Manager
susan.foster@martinagency.com
804-698-8258

London Office

Ian Davidson
Managing Director International
ian.davidson@martinagency.com
+44 207 979 5603