Offices

Richmond

One Shockoe Plaza

23219-4132

Phone: 804-698-8000

Fax: 804-698-8001

Map

New York

71 Fifth Ave 4th FL

10003

Phone: 212-405-4800

Fax: 212-405-4801

Map

London

3 Grosvenor Gardens

London

SW1W 0BD

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7979 5600

Map

Departments

Recruiting

Kay Lawson
Director of Recruiting
kay.lawson@martinagency.com
804-698-8902

Media Sales

Sherri Skellett
Media Planning Services Manager, Engagement Team
sherri.skellett@martinagency.com
804-698-8311

Prospective Clients

Liz Toms
Director of Business Development
liz.toms@martinagency.com
804-698-8542

Reporters

Dean Jarrett
Chief Communications Officer
dean.jarrett@martinagency.com
804-698-8806

Integrated Production and Commercial Talent

Kerry Ayers
Director of Business Affairs
kerry.ayers@martinagency.com
804-698-8434

Student Workshop

Susan Foster
Executive Manager
susan.foster@martinagency.com
804-698-8258

London

Ian Davidson
Managing Director International
ian.davidson@martinagency.com
+44 207 979 5603

New York

Elissa Goldman
General Manager and Account Director, NY
elissa.goldman@martinagency.com
212-405-4808